Contact

Sales

Dirk Meisen

Dipl.-Kaufmann
Head of Sales Coordination, Back Office
Telephone: 0241-168
08-26
Telefax: 0241-168
08-30
Mobile phone: 0173-215
I1796

Alexander Krug

Field Service
Telephone: 0241-16808-27
Telefax: 0241-168
08-30
Mobile phone: 0173-215
1496
a.krug@stacke-safe.de

Lars Tafelmeier

Master of Science
Sales Engineer, Field Service
Telephone: 0241-16808-33
Telefax: 0241-16808-30
Mobile phone: 0174-9270692
l.tafelmeier@stacke-safe.de

Service

Tanja Ferizaj

Telephone: 0241-16808-23
Telefax: 0241-168
08-35
t.ferizaj@stacke-safe.de

Elke Ennouhi

Dipl.-Kauffrau
Telephone: 0241-16808-31
Telefax: 0241-168
08-35
e.ennouhi@stacke-safe.de

Reiner Baxmann

Service Technician
Mobile phone: 0172-2147601
r.baxmann@stacke-safe.de

Jürgen Gillessen

Service Technician
Mobile phone: 0172-2147603
j.gillessen@stacke-safe.de

Michael Zimmermann

Service Technician
Mobile phone: 0172-2147604
m.zimmermann@stacke-safe.de

SAFE. SERENE. STACKE.