Kontakt

Vertrieb

Dirk Meisen

Dipl.-Kaufmann
Leiter Vertriebskoordination, Innendienst
Telefon: 0241-168
08-26
Telefax: 0241-168
08-30
Mobil: 0173-215
I1796

Alexander Krug

Außendienst
Telefon: 0241-16808-27
Telefax: 0241-168
08-30
Mobil: 0173-215
1496
a.krug@stacke-safe.de

Lars Tafelmeier

Master of Science
Vertriebsingenieur, Außendienst
Telefon: 0241-16808-33
Telefax: 0241-16808-30
Mobil: 0174-9270692
l.tafelmeier@stacke-safe.de

Service

Tanja Ferizaj

Telefon: 0241-16808-23
Telefax: 0241-168
08-35
t.ferizaj@stacke-safe.de

Elke Ennouhi

Dipl.-Kauffrau
Telefon: 0241-16808-31
Telefax: 0241-168
08-35
e.ennouhi@stacke-safe.de

Reiner Baxmann

Servicetechniker
Mobil: 0172-2147601
r.baxmann@stacke-safe.de

Jürgen Gillessen

Servicetechniker
Mobil: 0172-2147603
j.gillessen@stacke-safe.de

Michael Zimmermann

Servicetechniker
Mobil: 0172-2147604
m.zimmermann@stacke-safe.de

SICHER. SORGLOS. STACKE.